Potatoes in Canada

Contact

Potatoes In Canada
PO Box 530, 105 Donly Drive South
Simcoe, ON
Canada N3Y 4N5
Phone: 1-888-599-2228
Fax: 1-519-429-3094

Editor
Stefanie Croley
888-599-2228 ext. 277
scroley@annexbusinessmedia.com

Associate Editor
Stephanie Gordon
P. 416-510-5116
C. 437-688-6107
sgordon@annexbusinessmedia.com

Circulation
Jay Doshi
416-510-5600 x5124
jdoshi@annexbusinessmedia.com

Account Coordinator
Alice Chen
416-510-5217
achen@annexbusinessmedia.com

Associate Publisher
Michelle Allison
(204) 596-8710
mallison@annexbusinessmedia.com

VP Production/Group Publisher
Diane Kleer
519-429-5177
dkleer@annexbusinessmedia.com