Potatoes in Canada

Contact

Potatoes In Canada
PO Box 530, 105 Donly Drive South
Simcoe, ON
Canada N3Y 4N5
Phone: 1-888-599-2228
Fax: 1-519-429-3094


Find us on Facebook


Editor
Stephanie Gordon
P. 416-510-5116
C. 437-688-6107
sgordon@annexbusinessmedia.com

Editorial Director, Agriculture
Stefanie Croley
519-429-5225 x4225
scroley@annexbusinessmedia.com

Circulation
Jay Doshi
1-416-442-5600 x5124
jdoshi@annexbusinessmedia.com

Account Coordinator
Alice Chen
416-510-5217
achen@annexbusinessmedia.com

National Account Manager
Quinton Moorehead
(204) 720-1639
qmoorehead@annexbusinessmedia.com

Publisher
Michelle Allison
(204) 596-8710
mallison@annexbusinessmedia.com

VP Production/Group Publisher
Diane Kleer
519-429-5177 x4177
dkleer@annexbusinessmedia.com